Excellent
Based on 34 reviews
Kelsey Langston
Kelsey Langston
2024-04-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had a wonderful experience with All State. When selling our home, an inspector raised concern with foundation moisture. Another company attempted to fear monger the buyers, but All State made us feel at ease and explained the situation and provided us with a solution. We highly recommend!
Sydney Klehm
Sydney Klehm
2024-04-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Patrick and his team was recommended by a family member who had gotten epoxy flooring a few years ago. Her floors have held up great over the years and she talked about how professional they are so I called for interior paint. Patrick and Gustavo came and got it done nice and easily. No messes, no stresses! Allstate takes pride in what they do and strive for the best. 10/10 recommend for epoxy floors and painting!
Lexi Fregosi
Lexi Fregosi
2024-04-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Extremely reliable and always on time. Great staff and trustworthy to get the job done.
Clare Guthrie
Clare Guthrie
2024-04-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service and people!
Daniel Purnell
Daniel Purnell
2024-03-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic customer service. Can't recommend enough!
David Johnson
David Johnson
2024-02-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Patrick and his team did a great job, not just performing the work of waterproofing our floor, but providing us the necessary background of the underlying issue in advance to substantiate our claim that our landlord should contribute to the cost of the work. We were going to work with a lower cost alternative provider originally who wasn’t able to provide the same level of understanding of the underlying issue, and I’m thankful that we gave Patrick the opportunity to educate us on why investing a little more to go with All State would prove wise. It ended up costing us less than it would have with the other provider due to the landlord contribution his clarity unlocked, and the issue is definitively resolved now. He was honest and transparent the whole way through, and his team operated efficiently to minimize downtime. Highly recommend
John Bruns
John Bruns
2024-02-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
What an amazing job Patrick, John and Sergio did to restore my garage floor. I have added some before and after photos. Finally able to find a contractor that knew the problem we were having and could explain the do’s and don’ts of garage floors (slabs) in Florida. I would not hesitate to use Allstate Waterproofing again, in fact we have them scheduled to take care of our driveway next. I can share some photos of that work once completed. Great communication on all phases, reliable and prompt (you know how hard that is to find). When you’re good at what you do, then keep doing it. Thanks guys for a job well done. We couldn’t be more satisfied. JaM Palm Harbor, FL
Sandi Todd
Sandi Todd
2024-02-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Allstate water proofing and painting stands by their word. They met all of our expectations. Work crew was clean and tidy, 10/10 recommend them!
zoe klehm
zoe klehm
2024-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Patrick did his epoxy floor system on our back porch & we could not be happier with the results! Patrick and his crew worked hard & diligently. We would recommend Allstate Waterproofing and painting to anyone reading this review! Thank you for making my back porch beautiful!
Eric Bogie
Eric Bogie
2024-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Allstate was fantastic to work with. Patrick was responsive, pleasant, and knowledgeable. We are from Vermont and weren't around when our roof was being recoated, but Patrick would take the extra time to keep us informed on how the project was going. One of the things I liked most was once the project started, they came back each day until it was finished. I can’t say enough good things about Patrick and Allstate.

REVIEWS OF ALLSTATE WATERPROOFING, EXTERIOR PAINTING AND RESTORATION INC.

You're in the process of researching companies providing waterproofing and exterior painting services in the Tampa Bay area to find one that is reputable, reliable, and does good work.

There are many waterproofing and exterior painting contractors to choose from that serve Tampa and the surrounding cities, but we believe we are one of the best and let our online reviews back up that claim.

We are a top-rated waterproofing and exterior painting services provider in the Tampa Bay area, but don't take our word for it. Please take a few minutes to read some of our online reviews. Just do a Google search for “Allstate waterproofing, exterior painting and restoration” or “Allstate waterproofing, exterior painting and restoration reviews,” or you can visit review sites like Google Maps to see our reviews.

Waterproofing Crew In Trinity Fl

We can't control what customers write on those sites. You'll get their unvarnished opinions on how we did on past projects so you can draw your own conclusions about us.

Just the same, below is a small handful of recent reviews that we think show what customers love about us and what you can expect if you hire us for your next project!

Terry was very knowledgeable. His workers did an excellent job. I would recommend him highly.

Anonymous

Excellent Company to Work With. Read review on Google Maps

Aspen Nicole

Excellent company to work with. They were the only ones that could solve our water proofing issues. Read review on Google Maps

Yogi Thedog

I could not have asked for better work.

John Schnell - Homeowner

Outstanding work all around. Terry's crew was great. Read reviews on Google Maps

Doug Wagner


If you want us to complete your next waterproofing or painting project, please call us at (727) 799-1133 or contact us online for a free estimate!

LET'S GET STARTED ON YOUR PROJECT

Call us now at 727-799-1133 or request a FREE estimate online. We’re ready to help bring your vision to life!

CALL US AN ESTIMATE

(727) 799-1133

Allstate Logo Ftr

Site Navigation
Business Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
After hours dispatch available
Licensed Contractor #:
Hillsborough County Lic.# PA4561
Pinellas County Lic.# C-7828
Pasco County Lic.# LP-07740
Contact Us
Allstate Waterproofing, Painting & Restoration Inc.
29712 US Hwy 19 N Suite 410,
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone: (727) 799-1133
patrick@allstatewaterproofing.com
terry@allstatewaterproofing.com
© 2024 Allstate Waterproofing, Painting & Restoration Inc.
Privacy Terms of Use COVID-19 Policy Web Accessibility Statement